Exhibitor List

We are delighted to welcome the following exhibitors to Singapore Yacht Show 2017.

The list below can be sorted by clicking on the

Exhibitor/Brands Location Website
AIMEX West Pavilion www.aimex.asn.au
Asia-Pacific Superyacht Association West Pavilion www.apsuperyacht.com
Asia-Pacific Boating East Pavilion www.asia-pacificboating.com
AMELS West Pavilion www.amels-holland.com
Art Works East Pavilion www.artworks.com.sg
Asia Marinas Consultant Ltd East Pavilion  
Asia Marine Yacht Services Ltd On Water www.asiamarine.com
Awlgrip East Pavilion www.akzonobel.com/yacht
AXA Insurance (S) Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.axa.com.sg
Azimut Singapore On water www.azimutyachts.id
Baglietto West Pavilion www.baglietto.com
Bellingham Marine East Pavilion www.bellingham-marine.com
Beneteau On Water www.beneteau.com
Benetti West Pavilion www.benettiyachts.it
Big Blue Company North Pavilion www.bigblueco.com
Blu Inc East Pavilion www.bluincmedia.com
Blue Duna North Pavilion www.blueduna.com
Blue Water Marine Supplies North Pavilion  
Boat Lift s.r.l. East Pavilion www.boatlift.it
Briey Interior East Pavilion www.brieyinterior.com
Camper & Nicholsons Marinas East Pavilion www.cnmarinas.com
CD Sport Design East Pavilion www.cd-sportdesign.sg
Central Equity North Pavilion www.centralequity.com.au
Dassault Falcon West Pavilion www.dassaultfalcon.com
Derani Yachts East Pavilion www.derani-yachts.com
Dive Gaia Pte Ltd On Water www.divegaia.com
EC Proof North Pavilion https://ecproof.com/
Elcome International Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.elcome.com
Emerald Development Co., Ltd North Pavilion www.emeralddevelopmentgroup.com
Emerald Bay,Puteri Harbour North Pavilion www.emeraldbaybrdb.com
Feadship Esplanade www.feadship.nl
Ferretti Group On water www.ferrettigroup.com
Fincantieri Yachts West Pavilion www.fincantieriyachts.com
Fischer Panda SEA Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.fischerpanda.com.sg
FunAir On Water www.funair.com
Grand Banks On water www.grandbanks.com
Heesen Yachts West Pavilion www.heesenyachts.com
Heysea Yachts Company Limited West Pavilion www.heysea.com
Hong Seh On Water www.hongsehmarine.com.sg
Humanitarian Vessel Vega On Water www.sailvega.com
Ignite VR North Pavilion www.ignite-vr.com
Infiniti Jewels North Pavilion www.infinitijewels.com
International Paint East Pavilion www.akzonobel.com/yacht
JetSolution Aviation Group East Pavilion www.jetsolution.com
Jiwu Tech North Pavilion www.jiwutech.com
Kairos Singapore Holdings Pte Ltd On Water www.kairosboats.com
Kin Marine Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.kin-marine.com
Lagoon Catamarans On Water www.cata-lagoon.com
Leopard Catamarans On water www.leopardcatamarans.com
Lewis Grandeur East Pavilion www.lewisgrandeur.com.sg
Livart Marine Industry Co.,Ltd. East Pavilion www.livartmarina.com
Lürssen Yachts West Pavilion www.lurssen.com
Marina Industries Association East Pavilion www.marinas.net.au
Marina Planet Italy East Pavilion www.marinaplanet.it
Marine Commerce East Pavilion  
Marine Conservation Group North Pavilion www.nss.org.sg
Marine International East Pavilion www.marine-intl.com.sg
MARKAGAIN East Pavilion www.markagain.it
MBR On water www.mbr.com.sg
Marvellous Luxury North Pavilion www.marvellousluxury.com
Miaja Gallery North Pavilion www.miajagallery.com
Monaco Government Tourism Bureau - Asia East Pavilion www.visitmonaco.com
Monte Carlo On Water www.beneteau.com
Monte Carlo Yachts On Water www.montecarloyachts.it
MTU Captain's Lounge www.mtu-online.com
Multihull Solutions Asia On Water www.multihullsolutions.asia
Neo Yachting Pte Ltd On Water www.neoyachting.com
Nova Nautical Sdn Bhd North Pavilion www.novanautical.com
NSSLGlobal East Pavilion www.nsslglobal.com
Nude Femme & Laurastar East Pavilion www.laurastar.com.sg
OCEAN EMERALD On Water www.oceanemerald.com
Ocean Media East Pavilion www.oceanmedia.com.au
OCEANWAY North Pavilion www.yachter123.com
Omniyacht East Pavilion www.omniyacht.com.sg
ONE°15 Luxury Yachting On water www.one15luxuryyachting.com
Palm Beach Motor Yachts On water www.pbmotoryachts.com
Performance Motor Ltd- BMW Dealer Esplanade www.pml-bmw.com.sg
Poralu Marine East Pavilion www.poralu.com
Potona Marine East Pavilion www.potona.com
Premium Nautical Pte Ltd Esplanade www.premiumnautical.com
Princess Yachts South East Asia On Water www.princessyachtssea.com
Promarine Yacht Sales On Water www.yachtsasia.com
Prudential Assurance East Pavilion www.prudential.com.sg
PT. Asianfast Marine Industries East Pavilion www.asianfastmarine.com
Rascal Charters North Pavilion www.rascal-charters.com
Riviera/Hatteras - Reel Torque Yachts On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Sanlorenzo On Water www.sanlorenzoyacht.com
Seakeeper, Inc. On Water,East Pavilion www.seakeeper.com
Sevenstar Yacht Transport On Water www.sevenstar-yacht-transport.com
SG Boating On Water www.sgboating.com
SilverYachts On Water , West Pavilion www.silveryachts.com
Simpson Marine On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Sport Passion North Pavilion www.sportpassion.eu
Sunbrella by Glen Raven On Water www.sunbrella.com
Sunreef Yachts On Water www.sunreef-yachts.com
Sunseeker Singapore On Water www.sunseeker.com
Superyacht Australia West Pavilion www.superyacht-australia.com
SUTL Enterprise Limited – Premier Marina Developer North Pavilion www.one15management.com
SW Interactive Deck Lounge www.swi.sg
SYL Japan West Pavilion www.superyachtlogistics.com
The British Club North Pavilion www.britishclub.org.sg
The Prefecture North Pavilion www.theprefecture.com
Torqeedo GmbH North Pavilion www.torqeedo.com
Triton Submarines East Pavilion www.tritonsubs.com
U-Boat Worx Esplanade www.uboatworx.com
UEM Sunrise Berhad East Pavilion www.uemsunrise.com
Viking Yachts On Water www.vikingyachts.com
Westport West Pavilion www.westportyachts.com
YSM Global West Pavilion www.ysmglobal.com
Yachting Pages North Pavilion www.yachting-pages.com

Partners - 7th Edition, April 2017

Type in your Headline
MTU
Type in your Headline
Turskish-Airlines
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Sunbrella
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Lanson
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Peroni
Type in your Headline
HelloBicycle


All content copyright © 2013-17 Singapore Yacht Events PTE LTD | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions

 

 

Location

Singapore Yacht Show location map

View Google map

×