Exhibitor List

We are delighted to welcome the following exhibitors to Singapore Yacht Show 2018.

The list below can be sorted by clicking on the

Exhibitor/Brands Location Website
Absolute Yachts On Water absoluteyachts.com
Akosee Pte Ltd. North Pavilion https://akosee.com
Amels West Pavilion www.amels-holland.com
Ana Marina Nha Trang Co., Ltd. On Water www.anamarina.com
AA PASHMINA West Pavilion angelsanonymous.org
Aquila Catamarans On Water www.aquilaboats.com
Art Works West Pavilion www.artworks.com.sg
Asia Pacific Superyacht Association West Pavilion www.apsuperyacht.org
Asianfast Marine Industries East Pavilion & On Water www.asianfastmarine.com/en/
Avery Dennison East Pavillion www.averydennison.com
Awlgrip & International Paint East Pavillion www.awlgrip.com
AXA Insurance Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.axa.com.sg
Azimut Yachts On Water www.azimutyachts.com
Azura Marine East Pavillion www.azura-marine.com
Beneteau On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Benetti Yachts Esplanade www.benettiyachts.it
Beyerdynamic Asia East Pavilion www.beyerdynamic.com
Blue Chilli Design East Pavilion bluechilli-design.com
Boat Lagoon Yachting On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Boat Lift East Pavilion www.boatlift.it
Boston Whaler On Water www.hongsehmarine.com.sg
Brady Property Group - Singapore VIP Lounge www.bradygroup.com.au
Cars & Yachts Co., Ltd East Pavilion carsyachts.com.sg
Camper & Nicholsons Marinas East Pavilion www.cnmarinas.com
Castaldi Jewels North Pavillion www.castaldigioielli.eu
Ceramic Pro East Pavilion http://ceramicpro.com
Chaparral On Water nauticalhabitat.com/
Cimolai technology S.P.A East Pavilion www.cimolaitechnology.com
Cirrus Aircraft Southeast Asia East Pavilion cirrusaircraftsea.com
Classic Boat Lifestyle Co., Ltd East Pavilion cbl-boat.com
Coldwell Banker Sea Property East Pavilion coldwellbankerphuket.com
Cranchi On Water wwww.hongsehamrine.com.sg
Damen West Pavilion www.damen.com
Exocet Marine International West Pavilion www.exocetmarine.com
Fairline Singapore On Water nauticalhabitat.com/
Feadship Esplanade www.feadship.nl
Ferretti Group Asia Pacific On Water www.ferrettigroup.com
Fincantieri West Pavillion www.fincantieri.com/
Fischer Panda East Pavilion www.fischerpanda.com.sg
Four Winns On Water www.fourwinns.com/
Fountaine Pajot Catamarans On Water www.multihullsolutions.com.au 
Funair East Pavilion www.funair.com
Glastron On Water glastron.com
Groupe Beneteau On Water www.beneteau-group.com
Grand Banks Yachts On Water www.grandbanks.com
Gulf Craft On Water www.gulfcraftinc.com
Heesen Yachts West Pavilion www.heesenyachts.com
Heysea Yachts Group Limited West Pavilion www.heysea.com
Hong Seh Marine On Water www.hongsehtrading.com
IGL Coatings East Pavilion iglcoatings.com
Infiniti Jewels East Pavilion www.infinitijewels.com
Kabe Yachts West Pavilion www.kabeyachts.com/
Jiangsu Xinsheng Marine Ltd East Pavilion http://xinshengmarine.company.weiku.com
Jeanneau On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Kin Marine (Singapore) East Pavilion www.kin-marine.com
L.A.B. inc North Pavilion cocktaillabinc.wixsite.com
Lagoon On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Lau International Distribution Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.laudistribution.com
Leopard Catamarans On Water www.leopardcatamarans.com
Livart Marine Industry Co., Ltd East Pavilion www.livartmarina.com/
Lürssen Yachts West Pavilion www.lurssen.com
Marina Industries Association East Pavilion  www.marinas.net.au
Marina Technology & Construction Pte Ltd On Land  marinatechnology.com
Marinetek Premium Marinas West Pavilion  marinetek.net
Markagain East Pavilion www.markagain.it
MMYB Marcello Maggi Yachting Boutique East Pavilion www.marcellomaggi.com
Monaco Govt. Tourism & Convention Bureau West Pavilion www.visitmonaco.com
Monte Carlo Yachts On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Multihull Solutions Asia On Water www.multihullsolutions.com.au
National University of Singapore - NUS East Pavilion www.nus.edu.sg
Nautical Habitat On Water nauticalhabitat.com
NSSLGlobal Pte East Pavilion www.nsslglobal.com
OmniYachts Pte Ltd East Pavilion omniyacht.com.sg
Palm Beach Motor Yachts On Water www.pbmotoryachts.com
PMS Polietilen Mamülleri San. Tic. A.S East Pavilion www.pmsdockmarine.com/en/
Premier Ship Models East Pavilion premiershipmodels.co.uk
Poralu Marine East Pavilion www.poralu.com
Potona Marine East Pavilion www.potona.com
Princess Yachts South East Asia On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Project Miner Asia Pte Ltd. North Pavilion www.projectmasia.com
ProMarine Yacht Sales On Water www.yachtsasia.com
Quick SpA On land www.quickitaly.com
Reel Torque Yachts On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Republic of Singapore Yacht Club East Pavilion www.rsyc.org.sg
Riviera On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Robalo On Water nauticalhabitat.com/
Sabina Fay Braxton East Pavilion www.sabinafaybraxton.com
Sanlorenzo On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Scarab On Water www.scarabjetboats.com
Seakeeper, Inc. East Pavilion www.seakeeper.com
Sevenstar Yacht Transport On Water www.sevenstar-yacht-transport.com
Siam Land Flying Co., Ltd East Pavilion www.aircharterthailand.com
Sidecar Sausages Boardwalk sidecar.com.sg
SilverYachts West Pavilion www.silveryachts.com
Simpson Marine On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Sport Passion Boardwalk www.sportpassion.eu
Sunbrella On Water www.sunbrella.com
Sunreef Yachts On Water www.sunreef-yachts.com
Sunseeker Yachts West Pavilion www.sunseeker.com
SYL Japan West Pavillion www.superyachtlogistics.com
TD Fabrics Pte Ltd North Pavillion www.tdfabrics.com.sg
Triton Submarines West Pavilion www.tritonsubs.com
Urecel Quickdry On Water www.urecelquickdry.com
True Leasing Co., Ltd East Pavilion www.trueleasing.co.th
UEM Sunrise Berhad East Pavilion www.uemsunrise.com
Uttern Boat On Water nauticalhabitat.com/
Wellcraft On Water www.wellcraft.com/intl
West Squadron Yacht Services Pte Ltd North Pavilion www.west-squadron.com/
Westport West Pavilion www.westportyachts.com
Yacht Sourcing On Water yachtsourcing.com
Wider On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Zannetti Watches North Pavilion www.zannetti.com

All content copyright © 2013-17 Singapore Yacht Events PTE LTD | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions




Singapore Yacht Show location map

View Google map