Exhibitor List

We are delighted to welcome the following exhibitors to Singapore Yacht Show 2018.

The list below can be sorted by clicking on the

Exhibitor/Brands Location Website
Amels West Pavilion www.amels-holland.com
Art Works West Pavilion www.artworks.com.sg
Aquila Catamarans On Water www.aquilaboats.com
Avery Dennison East Pavillion www.averydennison.com
AXA Insurance (S) Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.axa.com.sg
Azimut Yachts On Water www.azimutyachts.com
Azura Marine East Pavillion www.azura-marine.com
Beneteau On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Benetti Esplanade www.benettiyachts.it
Beyerdynamic East Pavilion www.beyerdynamic.com
Boat Lagoon Yachting On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Boat Lift s.r.l. East Pavilion www.boatlift.it
Boston Whaler On Water www.hongsehmarine.com.sg
Camper & Nicholsons Marinas East Pavilion www.cnmarinas.com
Castaldi Jewels North Pavillion www.castaldigioielli.eu
Cranchi On Water wwww.hongsehamrine.com.sg
Dassault Falcon West Pavilion www.dassaultfalcon.com
Feadship Esplanade www.feadship.nl
Ferretti Group On Water www.ferrettigroup.com
Grand Banks On Water www.grandbanks.com
Gulf Craft On Water www.gulfcraftinc.com
Heysea Yachts Group Limited West Pavilion www.heysea.com
Hong Seh On Water www.hongsehmarine.com.sg
Infiniti Jewels East Pavilion www.infinitijewels.com
Jenneau On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Kin Marine Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.kin-marine.com
Lagoon On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Leopard Catamarans On Water www.leopardcatamarans.com
Lürssen Yachts West Pavilion www.lurssen.com
Marina Industries Association East Pavilion  www.marinas.net.au
Marina Technology & Construction On Water  http://marinatechnology.com
Markagain East Pavilion www.markagain.it
Monte Carlo Yachts On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Multihull Solutions  On Water www.multihullsolutions.com.au
NSSLGlobal East Pavilion www.nsslglobal.com
Palm Beach Motor Yachts On Water www.pbmotoryachts.com
Poralu Marine East Pavilion www.poralu.com
Preciosa East Pavilion www.preciosa.com
Princess Yachts South East Asia On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
ProMarine Yacht Sales On Water www.yachtsasia.com
PT.Urecel Indonesia On Water www.urecelquickdry.com
Reel Torque Yachts On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Riviera On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Sanlorenzo On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Seakeeper, Inc. East Pavilion www.seakeeper.com
Sevenstar Yacht Transport On Water www.sevenstar-yacht-transport.com
SilverYachts West Pavilion www.silveryachts.com
Simpson Marine On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Sunbrella by Glen Raven On Water www.sunbrella.com
Sunreef Yachts On Water www.sunreef-yachts.com
SYL Japan West Pavillion www.superyachtlogistics.com
Triton Submarines West Pavilion www.tritonsubs.com
West Squadron Yacht Services North Pavilion www.west-squadron.com/
Westport West Pavilion www.westportyachts.com
Wider On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Zanetti North Pavilion www.zanetti.com

 

 SAVE THE DATE

The Sentosa Ball, the Singapore Yacht Show Gala Dinner, celebrates the fun and the glamour of the Asian yachting scene with an evening of entertainment and haute cuisine.  There is no other event which brings together yacht owners and industry captains in such stylish surroundings against the backdrop of the biggest yachting event in Asia.
 
Held on Thursday 12 April 2018, 350 VIP guests will gather in their finest in the Grand Ballroom of the W Singapore – Sentosa Cove to celebrate the opening of the Singapore Yacht Show. The sophisticated event has become a pillar of the Show as well as the regional social scene.   
 
The world’s leading yachting personalities will mingle with Asia’s most influential people at the welcome cocktail reception, before commencing a sumptuous four-course dinner.  All That Glitters is the theme for The Sentosa Ball, with the gastronomy curated by the award-winning chefs of the W Singapore – Sentosa Cove. Guests will have ample opportunity to meet and converse with old friends as well as make new acquaintances. 
 
Over the course of the evening, the industry will celebrate developments in the growing Asian yachting market, whilst enabling those new to the yachting lifestyle a chance to learn more about. It is also an opportunity for the patrons of the Singapore Yacht Show and The Sentosa Ball to give back to the community through a silent auction, with proceeds going to the Biosphere Foundation.
 
Tickets are $5000 for a table of ten or $550 per individual. 
 
If you would like to attend a stylish evening with like-minded people, please contact us to secure your table or individual tickets.

 

 

 


Social Calendar

 

















Tuesday 4 April 2017
6pm - 8pm Welcome Cocktail Reception for the Asia Pacific Yachting Conference delegates
 
Wednesday 5 April 2017
8am-9am Asia Pacific Yachting Conference Registration
9am-4:30pm 1st Day of the Asia Pacific Yachting Conference (delegates only)
6:30pm-9:30pm Asia Boating Awards, ONE°15 Marina.
9pm-11pm Official Singapore Yacht Show Welcome Party (by invitation)
 
Thursday 6 April 2017
8:30am-9am Asia Pacific Yachting Conference Registration
9am-12pm 2nd Day of the Asia Pacific Yachting Conference (delegates only)
1pm-3pm COMO Shambhala Meditation Workshop with Per van Spall (Invite Only)
2pm-3pm Singapore Yacht Show Official Press Conference
3pm-9pm 1st Day of the Singapore Yacht Show
3pm-7pm Demo Platform - water toy demonstrations and performances (Kayak*, Paddle Board and Jet Surf)
3pm-9pm VIP Lounge for invited guests
3pm-9pm The Captain's Lounge Powered by MTU (by invitation only - senior industry participants and trade media)
3pm-9pm Sparkling Lounge - a chic Lanson Champagne pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-9pm Whisky Cigar Bar - a pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-9pm Deck Lounge
4pm-6pm Opening Ceremony
4pm-7pm International Paint Singapore Canapé Party (Invite Only)
5pm-7pm Sunbrella Social, Boaters Bar (by invitation)
6pm-8pm Simpson Marine - Fine spirits and wine tasting at Sanlorenzo Yacht lounge. Please email if you wish to attend.
7pm-9pm Australia’s Gold Coast Welcome Reception - Booth L3, West Pavilion (by invitation)
8pm-10pm SYS & Yisin Chinese Regal Night (By invitation only) RSVP:
 
Friday 7 April 2017
8:30am - 9am Asia Boating Forum Registration
9am - 2pm 1st Day of Asia Boating Forum
3pm-9pm 2nd Day of the Singapore Yacht Show
3pm-7pm Demo Platform - water toy demonstrations and performances (Kayak*, Paddle Board and Jet Surf)
3pm-9pm VIP Lounge for invited guests
3pm-9pm The Captain's Lounge Powered by MTU (by invitation only - senior industry participants and trade media)
3pm-9pm Sparkling Lounge - a chic Lanson Champagne pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-9pm Whisky Cigar Bar - a pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-pm Deck Lounge
3pm-9pm ONE°15 Marina Party at the Boaters Bar
6pm-8pm Simpson Marine - Monte Carlo Yachts Cocktail Evening. Please email if you wish to attend.
6pm-9pm Azimut Yachts Sunset Event. RSVP:
6:30pm-8pm

SCRM Yacht Party

7pm-9pm Ferretti Group Cocktail Party. Please email if you wish to attend (by invitation)
7pm-9pm

Sunreef Cocktail (by invitation)

7pm-10pm Princess Yachts Exclusive VIP Cocktail Party. (by invitation)
 
Saturday 8 April 2017
9am-9:30am Asia Boating Forum Registration
9:30am - 1pm 2nd Day of Asia Boating Forum
3pm-9pm

3rd Day of the Singapore Yacht Show

3pm-5pm COMO Shambhala Nutrition Consultation by Eve Persak (Invite Only)
3pm-6pm Supercar Parade
3pm-7pm Demo Platform - water toy demonstrations and performances (Kayak*, Paddle Board and Jet Surf)
3pm-9pm VIP Lounge for invited guests
3pm-9pm The Captain's Lounge Powered by MTU (by invitation only - senior industry participants and trade media)
3pm-9pm Sparkling Lounge - a chic Lanson Champagne pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-9pm Whisky Cigar Bar - a pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-9pm Deck Lounge
4pm-6pm VIP launch of the Whisky Watch, please contact Mike Soldner: (by invitation)
6pm-8pm Simpson Marine - Beneteau Premiere Evening. Please email if you wish to attend.
6pm-9pm Azimut Yachts Sunset Event. RSVP:
6:30pm-8pm Princess Yachts & Johnnie Walker Reserve Private Tasting Event (by invitation)
7pm-9pm Ferretti Group Cocktail. Please email if you wish to attend (by invitation)
 
Sunday 9 April 2017
3pm-8pm 4th Day of the Singapore Yacht Show
3pm-5pm COMO Shambhala Yoga and Pilates Talk by Joyce Liew and Lorenzo Augustus Tay (Invite Only)
3pm-6pm Supercar Parade
3pm-7pm Demo Platform - water toy demonstrations and performances (Kayak*, Paddle Board and Jet Surf)
3pm-8pm VIP Lounge for invited guests
3pm-8pm The Captain's Lounge Powered by MTU (by invitation only - senior industry participants and trade media)
3pm-8pm Sparkling Lounge - a chic Lanson Champagne pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-8pm Whisky Cigar Bar - a pop-up lounge at Boaters Bar
3pm-8pm Deck Lounge
5pm-6pm Mixologist Experience
5pm-8pm Azimut Yachts Sunset Event. RSVP:
6pm-8pm Ferretti Group Cocktail Party. Please email if you wish to attend. (by invitation)
8pm-10pm Singapore Yacht Show Closing Party (by invitation)
10pm-Late After Party at CÉ LA VI
 
 

* Visitors will be able to participate, registration will be on-site
** Subject to change
   
 



All content copyright © 2013-17 Singapore Yacht Events PTE LTD | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions

 

 

Location

Singapore Yacht Show location map

View Google map

×