Exhibitor List

We are delighted to welcome the following exhibitors to Singapore Yacht Show 2018.

The list below can be sorted by clicking on the

Exhibitor/Brands Location Website
AA PASHMINA North Pavilion aapashmina.com/
Absolute Yachts On Water absoluteyachts.com
Addiction North Pavilion addictionbyjess.com
Arcon Yachts Asia East Pavilion arconyachts.com/en
Akosee Pte Ltd. North Pavilion akosee.com
Amels West Pavilion www.amels-holland.com
Ana Marina Nha Trang Co., Ltd. West Pavilion www.anamarina.com
Anglo Eastern Yacht Services APSA Lounge www.aeyachtservices.com
Aquila Catamarans On Water www.aquilaboats.com
Art Works West Pavilion www.artworks.com.sg
Asia360 North Pavilion asia360.co.th
Asia Pacific Superyacht Association West Pavilion www.apsuperyacht.org
Asianfast Marine Industries East Pavilion & On Water www.asianfastmarine.com
Avery Dennison Between East & North Pavilion www.mactacgraphics.eu
Awlgrip & International Paint East Pavillion www.awlgrip.com
AXA Insurance Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.axa.com.sg
Axopar On Water www.axopar.fi
Azimut Yachts On Water www.azimutyachts.com
Azura Marine East Pavillion www.azura-marine.com
Bellingham Marine MIA booth www.bellingham-marine.com
Beneteau On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Benetti Yachts Esplanade www.benettiyachts.it
Beyerdynamic Asia East Pavilion www.beyerdynamic.com
Blue Chilli Design North Pavilion bluechilli-design.com
Blue Duna Pte Ltd North Pavilion www.blueduna.com
Boat Lagoon Yachting On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Boat Lift East Pavilion www.boatlift.it
Boston Whaler On Water www.hongsehtrading.com
Bottles XO Lady Quikglow www.bottlesxo.com/
Brady Property Group - Singapore North Pavilion & VIP Lounge www.bradygroup.com.au
Burgess On Water www.burgessyachts.com
Cars & Yachts Co., Ltd On Water carsyachts.com.sg
Camper & Nicholsons  East Pavilion www.cnmarinas.com
Camper & Nicholsons Asia  On Water www.camperandnicholsons.com
Castaldi Jewels North Pavillion www.castaldigioielli.eu
Cayman Islands Shipping Registry APSA Lounge www.cishipping.com
Ceramic Pro East Pavilion ceramicpro.com
Chaparral Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com
Charlotte Elizabeth Fine Art Retail Village Pavilion theartofcharlotte.com
Cimolai Technology S.P.A East Pavilion www.cimolaitechnology.com
Cirrus Aircraft Southeast Asia North Pavilion cirrusaircraftsea.com
Classic Boat Lifestyle Co., Ltd East Pavilion cbl-boat.com
Cocktail LAB inc Retail Village Pavilion cocktailLABinc.com
Cocolux Australia North Pavilion www.cocoluxaustralia.com.sg
Coldwell Banker Sea Property North Pavilion coldwellbankerphuket.com
Cranchi On Water www.hongsehtrading.com
Crewsfinder.com North Pavilion www.crewsfinder.com
Dees Boutique North Pavilion dees-boutique.com
Derani Yachts On Water www.derani-yachts.com
Dynamiq Yachts East Pavilion www.bedynamiq.com
Eastwind Yachts On Water www.eastwindyachts.com
Exocet Marine International West Pavilion www.exocetmarine.com
Expat Marine APSA Lounge www.expathk.com
Fabdock On Water www.fabdock.com
Fairline Singapore Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com
Feadship Esplanade www.feadship.nl
Ferretti Group Asia Pacific On Water www.ferrettigroup.com
Fincantieri West Pavillion www.fincantieri.com
Fischer Panda East Pavilion www.fischerpanda.com.sg
Four Winns On Water www.fourwinns.com
Fountaine Pajot On Water www.fountaine-pajot.com 
Glastron On Water glastron.com
Grand Banks Yachts On Water www.grandbanks.com
Granocean Ltd On Water www.granocean.com
Greater Lot by Cedele Retail Village Pavilion www.cedelegroup.com
Groupe Beneteau On Water www.beneteau-group.com
Gulf Craft On Water www.gulfcraftinc.com
Hawk Yachts APSA Lounge www.hawkyachts.com
Heesen Yachts West Pavilion www.heesenyachts.com
Heysea Yachts Group Limited West Pavilion www.heysea.com
Hong Seh Marine On Water www.hongsehtrading.com
IGL Coatings East Pavilion iglcoatings.com
Indonesian Marine Services APSA Lounge www.indonesianmarineservices.com
International Paint (S) Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.yachtpaint.com
Infiniti Jewels North Pavilion www.infinitijewels.com
Jiangsu Xinsheng Marine Ltd East Pavilion xinshengmarine.company.weiku.com
Jeanneau On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Kabe Yachts West Pavilion www.kabeyachts.com/
Kin Marine (Singapore) East Pavilion www.kin-marine.com
L.A.B. inc North Pavilion cocktaillabinc.wixsite.com
Lagoon On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Lau (International) Distribution Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.laudistribution.com
Lee Marine On Water www.leemarine.com
Leopard Catamarans On Water www.leopardcatamarans.com
Livart Marine Industry Co., Ltd East Pavilion www.livartmarina.com
Louise Hill Design East Pavilion www.louise-hill-design.com
Lürssen Yachts West Pavilion www.lurssen.com
Marina Industries Association East Pavilion  www.marinas.net.au
Marina Technology & Construction Pte Ltd On Land  marinatechnology.com
Marine Travelift MIA Booth  marinetravelift.com
Marine Business East Pavilion  www.sgboating.com
Marinetek Premium Marinas West Pavilion  marinetek.net
Martek Marine East Pavilion www.martek-marine.com
Markagain East Pavilion www.markagain.it
Marina Bahari Raya On Water www.mbr.com.sg
Mixed Pressure System Asia North Pavilion www.friendlywatersseasports.com
Monaco Govt. Tourism & Convention Bureau West Pavilion www.visitmonaco.com
Monte Carlo Yachts On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Multihull Solutions Asia On Water www.multihullsolutions.com.au
Nautical Habitat Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com
NSSLGlobal Pte East Pavilion www.nsslglobal.com
OCEA APSA Lounge www.ocea-yachts.com
Oceanway East Pavilion www.yachter123.com
OmniYachts Pte Ltd East Pavilion omniyacht.com.sg
ONE15 Luxury Yachting On Water www.one15luxuryyachting.com
Palm Beach Motor Yachts On Water www.pbmotoryachts.com
Pioneer Tackle Floating Dock www.pioneertackle.com
Plus Marine Floating Dock www.plusmarine.it
PMS DOCKMARINE East Pavilion www.pmsdockmarine.com
Poralu Marine East Pavilion www.poralu.com
Potona Marine Co., Ltd East Pavilion www.potona.com
Premier Ship Models East Pavilion premiershipmodels.co.uk
Premium Nautical Pte Ltd On Water premiumnautical.com
Princess Yachts On Water www.boatlagoonyachting.com
Project Miner Asia Pte Ltd. North Pavilion www.projectmasia.com
ProMarine Yacht Sales On Water www.yachtsasia.com
PT H Marine Internationa On Water hmarine.sg/a>
Quick SpA East Pavilion www.quickitaly.com
Raffles Yacht Group North Pavilion www.cimc-raffles.com
Reel Torque Yachts Floating Dock www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Republic of Singapore Yacht Club East Pavilion www.rsyc.org.sg
Rewind Magazine North Pavilion www.rewindmagazine.com
Riviera On Water www.reeltorqueyachts.com
Rivergate Marina & Shipyard Mia booth rivergate.com.au
Robalo Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com/
Sabina Fay Braxton North Pavilion www.sabinafaybraxton.com
Sanlorenzo On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Scarab On Water www.scarabjetboats.com
Seakeeper, Inc. East Pavilion www.seakeeper.com
Sensefoil East Pavilion windsurfinglab.com
Sevenstar Yacht Transport On Water www.sevenstar-yacht-transport.com
SGRM - International Insurance Brokers APSA Lounge sgrm.someya-group.com
SG Boating Pte Ltd East Pavilion & On Water www.sgboating.com
Siam Land Flying Co., Ltd Esplanade www.aircharterthailand.com
Sidecar Sausages Retail Village Pavilion sidecar.com.sg
SilverYachts East Pavilion & On water www.silveryachts.com
Simpson Marine On Water www.simpsonmarine.com
Soi Coco Retail Village Pavilion www.soicoco.com/
Someya Group Risk Management, LLC On Water sgrm.someya-group.com
Sport Passion Retail Village Pavilion www.sportpassion.eu
Sunbrella On Water www.sunbrella.com
Sunreef Yachts On Water www.sunreef-yachts.com
Sunseeker Yachts West Pavilion www.sunseeker.com
Supratechnic Pte Ltd North Pavilion www.supratechnic.com
SW Interactive North Pavilion www.swi.sg
SYL Japan Co., Ltd West Pavillion www.superyachtlogistics.com
TD Fabrics Pte Ltd North Pavillion www.tdfabrics.com.sg
The Boat Shop Pte Ltd On Water www.theboatshopasia.com
The Singapore Collection East Pavilion thesingaporecollection.com
Triton Submarines West Pavilion www.tritonsubs.com
True Leasing Co., Ltd Esplanade www.trueleasing.co.th
Urecel Quickdry On Water www.urecelquickdry.com
UEM Sunrise Berhad East Pavilion www.uemsunrise.com
Uttern Boat Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com
Vortex Floating Dock nauticalhabitat.com
Wartsila On Water www.wartsila.com
Wellcraft On Water www.wellcraft.com
Westport West Pavilion www.westportyachts.com
West Squadron Yacht Services Pte Ltd East Pavilion www.west-squadron.com
Wider On Water www.princessyachts.com
Wings Over Asia East Pavilion www.wingsoverasia.com
Yachtside & Astondoa APSA Lounge www.yachtsidegroup.com
Y.CO On Water y.co
Xtreme Machines Pte Ltd - BPR Singapore On Water www.brpsingapore.com
Zannetti Watches North Pavilion www.zannetti.com

Partners 2018

Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
MTU
Type in your Headline
Cosmo Wellness
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Sunbrella
Type in your Headline
RUAG
Type in your Headline
Type in your Headline
Aggreko
Type in your Headline
Powder Bay
Type in your Headline


All content copyright © 2013-18 Singapore Yacht Events PTE LTD | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms and conditions

 

 

Location

Singapore Yacht Show location map

View Google map

×